Baroudeuse Start

Welcome to the Baroudeuse Unpaved

Baroudeuse Logo I'm registering!
Baroudeuse Unpaved 06

The Baroudeuse Unpaved is more than an ultra-distance event in self-sufficiency

icon date

16-24.07.2022

icon distances

1000K–650K–317K

icon MTB/Gravel

MTB/Gravel

icon 50 riders

50 Riders/Dist.

The Baroudeuse Unpaved is an ultra-distance self-sufficient cycling adventure in the mountains in one of the most beautiful regions of Europe. Immersed in nature, you will evolve between tracks, paths and secondary roads.

317K for cyclists who want to discover bikepacking and get away for a long weekend, 650K to live a very intense adventure over a few days and finally a long excursion in the heart of the mountains for seasoned cyclists: the Augustus 1000K.

You will cross the Gorges du Verdon, the Mercantour National Park, the Ecrins National Park, the Baronnies Provençales Natural Park. You will evolve on your bike type MTB or Gravel.

Baroudeuse icon

1000K

From 16-24/07, start and arrival in France near Nice in the village of ... . This ultra-distance adventure offers you a course of exceptional beauty through grandiose parks on tracks of incredible diversity.

Read more
Baroudeuse icon

650K

From 19-24/07, start and arrival in France near Nice in the village of ... . This ultra-distance adventure will allow you to live an adventure completely immersed in nature. It is a condensed natural wealth that will parade throughout the 650K.

Read more
Baroudeuse icon

317K

From 21-24/07, start and arrival in France near Nice in the village of ... . An opportunity is offered to you to participate in a short and intense adventure. It is a demanding course which will transport you in the heart of a nature in high altitude.

Read more
Partners
Komoot
Azur Tri-Athlé

Baroudeuse Start

Bienvenue à la Baroudeuse Unpaved

Baroudeuse Logo Je m'inscris !
Baroudeuse Unpaved 06

La Baroudeuse Unpaved est plus qu'une épreuve d'ultra distance en autosuffisance

icon date

16-24.07.2022

icon distances

1000K–650K–317K

icon MTB/Gravel

MTB/Gravel

icon 50 riders

50 Riders/Dist.

La Baroudeuse Unpaved est une aventure cycliste ultra distance en autosuffisance en montagne dans l’une des régions les plus belles d’Europe. Immergés en nature, vous évoluerez entre pistes, sentiers et routes secondaires.

317K pour les cyclistes qui souhaitent découvrir le bikepacking et s’évader le temps d’un long week-end, 650K pour vivre une aventure très intense sur quelques jours et enfin une longue excursion au coeur des montagnes pour les cyclistes aguerris : la Augustus 1000K.

Vous traverserez les Gorges du Verdon, le Parc National du Mercantour, le Parc National des Ecrins, le Parc Naturel des Baronnies Provençales. Vous évoluerez sur votre vélo type MTB ou Gravel.

Baroudeuse icon

1000K

Du 16-24/07, départ et arrivée en France à proximité de Nice au village de ... . Cette aventure ultra distance vous offre un parcours d’une beauté exceptionnelle à travers des Parcs grandioses sur des pistes d’une diversité incroyable.

Plus d'infos
Baroudeuse icon

650K

Du 19-24/07, départ et arrivée en France à proximité de Nice au village de ... . Cette aventure ultra distance vous permettra de vivre une aventure complètement immergé dans la nature. C’est un condensé de richesses naturelles qui vont défiler tout au long des 650K.

Plus d'infos
Baroudeuse icon

317K

Du 21-24/07, départ et arrivée en France à proximité de Nice au village de ... . Une opportunité vous est offerte de participer à une aventure courte et intense. C’est un parcours exigeant qui vous transportera au coeur d’une nature en haute altitude.

Plus d'infos
Partenaires
Komoot
Azur Tri-Athlé